Hello-I’m a dork, and I turned off a box that would pop up right after I saved a page edit when I clicked the ‘make this page live’ in the top of the editing screen. I can’t remember exactly what the box said, it was some kind of warning about did I really want to make the change live (as I mentioned, I’m a dork) but I inferred that turning the box off would just make the warning not show. Well, I turned the box off and now the pages don’t update, even after I save the changes. When I click ‘make the page live’ nothing seems to change, even if I refresh the site.
Thoughts? Can I turn this box back on?